March 13, 2019
A A A

Access Alliance Holiday Hours 2018

13
Dec

From December 24, 2018 – January 5, 2019 all Access Alliance locations will have holiday hours. Please see detailed information for all Access Alliance sites below:

Sunday, December 23: CLOSED
Monday, December 24: 9:00am – 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 25: CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26: CLOSED
Thursday, December 27: 9:00am – 5:00pm (NIWIC 4:00pm – 8:00pm)
Friday, December 28: 9:00am- 5:00pm
Saturday, December 29: AccessPoint on Danforth (10:00am – 5:00pm)
Sunday, December 30: CLOSED
Monday, December 31: 9:00am – 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2: Regular Hours
Thursday, January 3: Regular Hours

  • All services include primary care (medical, nursing); social work, dietitians, physio, settlement services, all health promotion programming.
  • On call: multilingual access to primary care patients to medical providers 24/7
  • NIWIC: Non-Insured Walk-In Clinic
Please follow and like us: